Show Balance Bodywork & Massage Reviews | Displaying Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

great!

(Diane M., 551 days ago)

Nice

(Gene M., 595 days ago)

Aloha! Mahalo!

(Virginia N., 1,073 days ago)

Thank you for your help ! My daughter loves coming there.. So knew this would be a great Birthday Gift!

(Marsha H., 1,253 days ago)

Very Good!

(Diane M., 1,283 days ago)

I was able to purchase a gift certificate with ease.

(Elizabeth P., 1,492 days ago)

I like your website. It's very convenient to be able to order the gift certificate.

(Christina W., 2,678 days ago)

Ordering gift certificates went very well. I appreciate that data was retained between my two orders. Also, I thank you for calling back to reassure me about the security level on the website.

(Roberta F., 2,885 days ago)

I have no problems. It went smoothly.

(William M., 2,966 days ago)

I love the instant gift certificate option- it looks beautiful and took just a couple of minutes! What a great way to personalize a special gift...even if you're doing it last minute.

(Kim C., 3,010 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Balance Bodywork & Massage
 
Security Code

Not sure what to share?  

Each day I recognize how fortunate I am to be able to help others and I care about what you think.

Your reviews help me fine-tune my practice and provide valuable information to others who are new to massage or who are looking for a therapist. There are no bad reviews, no right or wrong things to say. All reviews are voluntary no discounts, complimentary services or other incentives are offered in return.  Your honest evaluation of your experience(s) at Balance help me identify what you enjoy and expect.

Your words will connect with like-minded individuals and allow me to share the benefits of massage with more people seeking my approach to bodywork.

My appreciation to each of you for taking the time to share your thoughts!