Displaying Balance Bodywork & Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Anna spent time to find out my exact needs and she resolved my neck issues faster and more thoroughly than weeks of physical therapy.

(Anonymous, 2,202 days ago)

Well worth the money! Felt better for days after. Anna is extremely professional and capable. Would recommend her to anyone.

(Anonymous, 2,245 days ago)

Had an awesome pre-natal massage. Anna is very easy to talk to and listened to everything I had to say. I can't wait to go back! Thanks!

(Anonymous, 2,262 days ago)

My shoulders have been hurting for a few weeks now and after my massage, I feel a million times better. Seriously, Anna is amazing and so gentle but knows exactly where to go to make you feel amazing by the time you walk out the door.

(Rachel S., 2,282 days ago)

Anna is a gift from God! No matter what ails you, she can fix it. She is a master with her hands and a complete professional. Love, love, love her, would and do recommend her to everyone!

(Christel P., 2,312 days ago)

Balance Bodywork & Massage Responds:
You and everyone here are so kind...truly, I thank you so much for taking the time to share. It makes my day that I can help even a little. Your body does all the work, I just give it a gentle nudge in the right direction :) Glad you're feeling better!

It was a most relaxing and enjoyable experience. I'll be back.

(Michael W., 2,337 days ago)

Anna is amazing at what she does! She has the hands of an angel. I love how Anna not only does a great massage, but she takes so much time to get to know how YOUR body works.

(Anonymous, 2,373 days ago)

Massage Envy should Envy her!

(Anonymous, 2,379 days ago)

My wife loves the massage from Anna!

(John O., 2,383 days ago)

I heart Anna!!! She is so friendly and makes you feel at ease immediately! The massage was terrific and I'll be back soon!

(Anonymous, 2,458 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Balance Bodywork & Massage
 
Security Code

Not sure what to share?  

Each day I recognize how fortunate I am to be able to help others and I care about what you think.

Your reviews help me fine-tune my practice and provide valuable information to others who are new to massage or who are looking for a therapist. There are no bad reviews, no right or wrong things to say. All reviews are voluntary no discounts, complimentary services or other incentives are offered in return.  Your honest evaluation of your experience(s) at Balance help me identify what you enjoy and expect.

Your words will connect with like-minded individuals and allow me to share the benefits of massage with more people seeking my approach to bodywork.

My appreciation to each of you for taking the time to share your thoughts!