Displaying Balance Bodywork & Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had my first (of what will be many)massage with Anna today. If today was a 10 (which it was) the best massage I've had before was about a 5. It takes about a minute of talking to Anna to feel comfortable and to feel like you've known her forever. When she advertises "customized" massages, she means it. She, truly, customized the massage and was VERY good with the techniques she used. Aches and pains that I've had for quite a while were gone when I got up from the table. I highly, highly recommend Anna! (Brad P)

(Brad P., 2,906 days ago)

I love Balance Bodyworks! Anna is terrific. Every time my session is over its like I'm being reborn; I feel like a million bucks and coming out of her calm atmosphere is like emerging from a womb. Very zen. It's such a treat. And buying a gift certificate for my mother online was SUPER easy, and I know she'll be delighted.

(Elisabeth S., 2,907 days ago)

I think you can tell when someone truly love's what they do. It comes out in their work. Anna is the most talented person in her field that I have ever met. She has a kind and generous spirit, along with amazing skills.

(Anonymous, 2,908 days ago)

I have had many massages over the years with wonderful therapists, however, Anna's kind nature, healing spirit and knowledge was beyond anything or anyone I have experienced in this area. She helped me tremendously in my healing process post surgery..

(Anonymous, 3,039 days ago)

Absolutely the best massage I have ever had. I recommend Anna beyond anyone.

(Rachel S., 3,045 days ago)

I am a very self-conscious person but she put me at complete ease even though this was my first massage. I have a chronic pain condition and after having a massage from Anna I had many pain-free hours and my mood was lifted considerably. She takes as much time as necessary to get to know you and your needs and wants. I spent a good thirty minutes at my first appointment just talking to her about my health history and specific concerns, yet she did not take that out of my massage time. She did a great job and I would recommend Anna to anyone! If you are looking for a massage this is the place to go!

(Sara B., 3,154 days ago)

Anna is great whether this is your first massage, or you receive massages regularly. She let's you know what to expect, is very good at adapting to client needs, and provides services (such as hot packs and hot stones) that others either do not offer or charge significantly more for. Her rates are highly competitive (some of the best in the area) and the massage is worth every cent and more. I have already recommended her to many people and can't wait to schedule another appointment!

(Anonymous, 3,204 days ago)

Anna is THE BEST. She worked very patiently and diligently on every kink in my body. She is very professional & pleasant. 90 minutes of pure heaven! Thanks Anna! You have a customer for life! Christel P.

(Christel P., 3,245 days ago)

I have had massage therapy in many different states and in many exclusive salons. Anna is by far an ablsolute professional with all of the knowledge and skill of a master artist.

(Dianne H., 3,247 days ago)

plus about 2,000 more stars for rating. Anna truly is the most knowledgeable and professional massage therapist I have ever had! She has helped me work through not only physical strains but towards mental piece of mind. So, here's to you Anna thank you for continuing to educate me about my body. <3 ya girl! Rachel Vantine

(Rachel V., 3,273 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Balance Bodywork & Massage
 
Security Code

Not sure what to share?  

Each day I recognize how fortunate I am to be able to help others and I care about what you think.

Your reviews help me fine-tune my practice and provide valuable information to others who are new to massage or who are looking for a therapist. There are no bad reviews, no right or wrong things to say. All reviews are voluntary no discounts, complimentary services or other incentives are offered in return.  Your honest evaluation of your experience(s) at Balance help me identify what you enjoy and expect.

Your words will connect with like-minded individuals and allow me to share the benefits of massage with more people seeking my approach to bodywork.

My appreciation to each of you for taking the time to share your thoughts!